Site Map Website Guidelines +977-1-4211917 Official: info@nitc.gov.np | Technical Support: govnp@nitc.gov.np

Staff Profile

Staff Profile


Staff Name Designation Email Image Extension
Pradip Sharma Paudel Executive Director pradip@nitc.gov.np
Safal Shrestha Deputy Director safal@nitc.gov.np 35
Sumitra Subedi Director sumitra@nitc.gov.np 243
Ramesh Prasad Pokhrel Assistant Director ramesh@nitc.gov.np 27
Rabin Kumar Rai Account Officer rabin@nitc.gov.np 34
Ramsharan Gayak Computer Engineer raman@nitc.gov.np 14
Santosh Kumar Sharma System Administrator santosh@nitc.gov.np 15
Sulochana Aryal Administrative Officer sulochana@nitc.gov.np 18
Samjhana Poudel Section Officer samjhana@nitc.gov.np 30
Tridev Chandra Yadav Computer Engineer tridev@nitc.gov.np 19
Aashish Neupane Electrical Engineer ashish@nitc.gov.np 36
Aman Sharma Computer Engineer aman@nitc.gov.np 26
Avinash Jha Computer Engineer avinash@nitc.gov.np 218
Kshitiz Shrestha Computer Engineer kshitiz@nitc.gov.np 26
Pradeep Bhattarai Computer Engineer pradeep@nitc.gov.np 219
Prabin Chauhan Computer Engineer prabin@nitc.gov.np 26
Pankaj Shrestha Electrical Engineer pankaj@nitc.gov.np
Sapana Khadka Administrative Officer sapana@nitc.gov.np 21
Bibek Khadka Computer Engineer bibek@nitc.gov.np 16
Kailash Kumar Ghimire Computer Engineer kailash@nitc.gov.np 26
Madan Kumar Singh Computer Engineer madan@nitc.gov.np 26
Mubarak Ali Ansari Computer Engineer mubarak@nitc.gov.np 26
Naresh Yakami Computer Engineer naresh@nitc.gov.np 26
Ujawal Thapa Computer Engineer ujawal@nitc.gov.np 26
Sandesh Dhungana Electrical Engineer s.dhungana@nitc.gov.np 28
Prakash Thapa Administrative Assistant prakash@nitc.gov.np 13
Bhuwan Maharjan Electrical Overseer bhuwan@nitc.gov.np 20
Sumod Pokhrel Computer Operator sumod@nitc.gov.np 16
Anish Ghimire Computer Technician anish@nitc.gov.np 17
Kishor Joshi Electrical Overseer kishor@nitc.gov.np 28
Kuber Dhungel Electrical Overseer
Manish Pandey Electrical Overseer
Naresh Khawas Computer Technician
Rohan Maharjan Computer Operator rohan@nitc.gov.np 16
Sudershan Pandeya Electrical Overseer sudarshan@nitc.gov.np 28
Sushil Dhakal Computer Technician sushil@nitc.gov.np 17
Devaki Nepal Telephone Operator debaki@nitc.gov.np 0/11/12
Bikash Shrestha Electrical Sub-Overseer bikash@nitc.gov.np 28
Kamal Rijal Kharidar kamal@nitc.gov.np 20
Sunil Dutt Joshi Kharidar sunild@nitc.gov.np 200
Suresh Amateya Light Driver 11
Keshab Gurung Light Driver 11
Anil Lataula Light Driver 11
Khadga Bahadur Bista Light Driver 11
Sarala Kumari Dhital Office Assistant 31
Maya Majhai Office Assistant 11
Laxmi Koirala Office Assistant 31
Apeksha Tamang Office Assistant 11
Rabin Khatri Office Assistant 11
Shrijana Bhattarai Office Assistant
Shiv Rajbansi Office Assistant
Chanamati Gole Office Assistant
Arjun Budha Office Assistant
Sita Shrestha Office Assistant 11