Gate Pass System

NITC is responsible for overall management of Singh Durbar E-gate pass system. From Singh Durbar E-gate pass system the agencies inside the Singh Durbar can issue gate pass for visitors.

An official request is needed from requesting agency for Singh Durbar E-gate pass account.

Following are the list of Agency who have taken Singh Durbar E-gate pass Service from NITC

S.N Agency Name
1. Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers
2. Ministry of Finance
3. Ministry of Defence
4. Ministry of Home Affairs
5. Ministry of Federal Affairs and Local Development
6. Ministry of Physical Infrastructure and Transport
7. Ministry of Education
8. Ministry of Peace and Reconstruction
9. Ministry of Foreign Affairs
10. Ministry of  Supplies
11. Ministry of Labor & Employment
12. Ministry of Information & Communication
13. Ministry of Law,Justic and Parliamentary Affairs
14. Ministry of Land, Reform and Management
15. Ministry of Industry
16. Ministry of Science and Technology
17. Ministry of Energy
18. Ministry of Women, Children and Social Welfare
19. Ministry of Agriculture Development
20. Ministry of Irrigation
21. Ministry of General Administration
22. Ministry of Forests and Soil Conservation
23. Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation
24. Ministry of Co-operatives and Poverty Alleviation
25. Ministry of Urban Development
26. National Vigilance Centre
27. Radio Nepal
28. National Security Council
29. Constituent Assembly of Nepal
30. Administrative Court
31. Udhyan Shakha
32. Irregularity Settlement Committee
33. BP Koirala Memorial Planetarium, Observatory and Science Museum Development Board
34. Department of Printing
35. Nepal Television
36. Farwest Development commission
37. Minimum Wage Fixation Committee
38. Karnali Development Commission
39. National Planning Commission
40. Singh durbar Secretariat Reconstruction Committee
41. Nepal Law Commission
42. National Information Technology Center
43. Office of Controller of Certification
44. Everest Bank Ltd.,Singh Durbar Branch
45. Ministry of Water Supply & Sanitation
46. Ministry of Livestock Development
47. National Reconstruction Authority
48. Ministry of Commerce
49. Ministry of Population and Environment


Government of Nepal
Ministry of Science and Technology
National Information Technology Center
  Singhdurbar, Kathmandu
  Phone: +977-1-4211917, 4211710, 4211527
  Fax: +977-1-4243362