Site Map Website Guidelines +977-1-4211917 Official: info@nitc.gov.np | Technical Support: govnp@nitc.gov.np

Staff Profile

Staff Profile


Staff Name Designation Email Image Extension
Sunil Paudel Executive Director sunil@nitc.gov.np
Ramesh Prasad Pokhrel Assistant Director ramesh@nitc.gov.np 27
Sher Bahadur Baghchand Account Officer sherbc@nitc.gov.np 34
Ram Sharan Gayak Computer Engineer raman@nitc.gov.np 14
Tridev Chandra Yadav Computer Engineer tridev@nitc.gov.np 17
Santosh Kumar Sharma Computer Engineer santosh@nitc.gov.np 15
Samjhana Poudel Information Protection Officer samjhana@nitc.gov.np 30
Sulochana Aryal Administrative Officer sulochana@nitc.gov.np 18
Suman Kafle Computer Engineer suman@nitc.gov.np 26
Kshitiz Shrestha Computer Engineer kshitiz@nitc.gov.np 26
Aman Sharma Computer Engineer aman@nitc.gov.np 26
Sumitra Subedi Computer Engineer sumitra@nitc.gov.np 33
Aashish Neupane Electrical Engineer ashish@nitc.gov.np 28
Prakash Thapa Administration Assistant prakash@nitc.gov.np 13
Bhuwan Maharjan Electrical Overseer bhuban@nitc.gov.np 28/20
Sumod Pokhrel Computer Technician sumod@nitc.gov.np 16
Debaki Nepal Ass. Computer / Telephone Operator debaki@nitc.gov.np 0/11/12
Bikash Shrestha Electrical Sub-overseer bikash@nitc.gov.np 28
Kamal Rijal Kharidar kamal@nitc.gov.np 31
Suresh Amatya Light Driver
Khadga Bahadur Bista Light Driver
Keshab Gurung Light Driver
Sarala Kumari Dhital Office Helper
Maya Majhi Office Helper
Laxmi Koirala Office Helper
Rabin Khatri Office Helper
Apechha Tamang Office Helper